Skyline Exhibits presents the
November 2016 Trade Show Tips eNewsletter

Skyline Trade Show Tips
 
Hello Trade Show & Event Marketers,

As you plan your marketing initiatives for 2017, we suggest you focus on what will give you the best return on investment, a memorable touch point for your customers and the best tactic to share the message you want to share.

This month's newsletter has thoughtful articles about what mistakes to avoid for a successful show, how to extend the use of your banner stand beyond your trade show floor, how to rearrange your booth orientation to best engage attendees and much more.

Warm Regards,

Sofia Troutman
Customer Engagement & Industry Relations Manager
Skyline Exhibits


November's Featured Articles:
 

Why rent?


8 Mistakes   8 Biggest Mistakes Exhibitors Make in Each Key Area

Learn the most common mistakes trade show exhibitors make in these 8 key areas. These mistakes include goal setting and budgeting learning opportunities and will not only teach you what to avoid but how to be successful!

Don't make these mistakes.
     

Create a Branded Environment   Using Banner Stands to Create a Branded Environment

Use your banner stands for much more than messaging on the trade show floor. Learn how to create a branded environment to engage your clients and employees with your banner stands between trade shows.

Learn how to use your banner stand for more.
     

What's the best pop up orientation for your booth?   What's The Best Pop Up Orientation for your Booth Space?

Go beyond the basics with your pop-up trade show display by changing the orientation of your 10x10, inline or even island booth to attract and engage attendees.

Learn how to rearrange to engage.
     

Attendee Experience   How "Experienced" Are Your Booth Staffers?

Enhance the results of your exhibit marketing by incorporating experiences such as demos or augmented reality for your attendees to encourage higher interaction and better retention.

Click here for tips to create a memorable experience.
     

DECEMBER WEBINAR:
Trade Show Lead Management: Increasing Lead
Follow Up, Lead Quality, Sales & ROI
 
Trade Show Lead Management 
 
Wednesday, December 14th, 2016
Two Sessions Offered:
11:00 AM Central Standard Time &
1:00 PM Central Standard Time
 
The #1 reason exhibitors go to shows is to get leads! Yet those valuable leads are far too often wasted due to incomplete lead management, poor lead follow-up, and unneeded ignorance to lead quality.

In this webinar, we will give you the tools to master your trade show lead management so that you can squeeze significantly more sales from your leads, boost your ROI, and make your field sales force happier and more productive. You'll learn:
 
  • From paper to pixels: six steps to lead management
  • 26 lead management steps to complete: before, during and after
  • Better lead follow-up for more sales & ROI
Register today! All registrants will receive a link to
the recording of the presentation.
 
Session 1   Session 2
Wednesday, December 14th
9AM PDT | 10AM MDT |
11AM CDT | 12PM EDT
  Wednesday, December 14th
11AM PDT | 12PM MDT |
1PM CDT | 2PM EDT
*Please note your time zone when registering*
 

Trade Show Tips for New Exhibitors   Trade Show Tips For New Exhibitors White Paper

Shorten your learning curve on the trade show floor!  This book gives insight into:
  • Trade show marketing
  • Trade show logistics
  • Booth staff selection & training
  • Lead management & measurement
  • And much more!
Click here to request your free copy.
 

Skyline Trade Show Tips is provided by
Skyline Exhibits, the leading designer and builder
of trade show displays, content and graphics.
 
Click below to learn more about Skyline:
 
Island Exhibits Modular Inline Exhibits Portable Displays Skyline Exhibit Gallery
Island
Exhibits
Modular
Inline Exhibits
Portable
Displays
Exhibit
Gallery
 

Engage with Skyline on Social Media!
 
Facebook Twitter Email Skyline YouTube LinkedIn Flickr Email Skyline
 
© 2016 Skyline Exhibits. All rights reserved.
 
Skyline Exhibits
 
Skyline Exhibits
3355 Discovery Road
St. Paul, MN 55121
Phone: (800) 328-2725
www.skyline.com
 
Thank you and good luck at your next trade show!