Skyline Exhibits presents the
October 2016 Trade Show Tips eNewsletter

Skyline Trade Show Tips
 
Hello Trade Show & Event Marketers,

The Fall trade show season is quickly passing us by, but don't let it slip away!

Make the most of your trade show presence by training your staff with the technology they will use, simplifying your exhibiting experience, realizing the hidden value of exhibiting and being aware of how small details in trade show contracts can cost you.

We love to hear from our readers! Let us know what you would like to learn about or share your tips with us too. Please send us your comments at info@skyline.com or via your local Skyline dealer.

Warm Regards,

Sofia Troutman
Customer Engagement & Industry Relations Manager
Skyline Exhibits


October's Featured Articles:

Why settle for an ordinary rental?


Booth Staffing Tips   Booth Staffing Tips for the Digital Era

The landscape of trade shows has changed and with that the type of skills needed to staff the booth. What skills do your booth staffers need in an era of digital?

We tell you what they need to know, who they should be and what they should wear among other things.

Learn more here.
     

Keep It SImple   Keep It Simple

How do you stand out from a sea of competitors on the trade show floor? The answer is simple.

Learn more here.

Hidden Value   The Hidden Value of Trade Shows is Very Real

Besides gaining a valuable ROI from your trade show exhibiting experience, what else can you and your team bring home from the trade show to enhance your business?

Management opportunities, brand and company research and more!

Find the hidden value here.
     

Devil is in the Details   The Devil is in the Details

Beware of mistakes and mishaps smaller trade show contractors can cost you and your exhibiting experience. Avoid extra shipping fees by learning about the rules and planning tips associated with trade shows.

Beware of these details.
     

Webinar
 
Wednesday, November 9th, 2016
Two Sessions Offered:
11:00 AM Central Standard Time &
1:00 PM Central Standard Time
 
You don’t know what you don’t know! We’re here to break down the complex rules and regulations surrounding trade shows so that you aren’t left wondering why you can’t set up your own booth, when to expect minimum labor charges, or how loud you can play music in your exhibit area.

Attend this free webinar to gain helpful information surrounding:
  • Budgeting
  • Exhibit design planning
  • Exhibit set up, take down and packing
  • At-Show Activities- including giveaways
  • Technology
  • Installation & dismantling services
All registrants will receive a link to the recording and a
PDF version of the presentation whether they attend or not.
 
Session 1   Session 2
Wednesday, November 9th
9AM PDT | 10AM MDT |
11AM CDT | 12PM EDT
  Wednesday, November 9th
11AM PDT | 12PM MDT |
1PM CDT | 2PM EDT
*Please note your time zone when registering*
 

Trade Show Tips   Trade Show Tips For New Exhibitors White Paper

Shorten your learning curve on the trade show floor!  This book gives insight into:
  • Trade show marketing
  • Trade show logistics
  • Booth staff selection & training
  • Lead management & measurement
  • And much more!
Click here to request your free copy.
 

Skyline Trade Show Tips is provided by
Skyline Exhibits, the leading designer and builder
of trade show displays and graphics.
 
Click below to learn more about Skyline:
Island Exhibits Modular Inline Exhibits Portable Displays Skyline Exhibit Gallery
Island
Exhibits
Modular
Inline Exhibits
Portable
Displays
Exhibit
Gallery
 

Follow Skyline on Social Media!
 
Facebook Twitter Email Skyline YouTube LinkedIn Flickr Email Skyline 
 
© 2016 Skyline Exhibits. All rights reserved.
 
Skyline Exhibits
 
Skyline Exhibits
3355 Discovery Road
St. Paul, MN 55121
Phone: (800) 328-2725
www.skyline.com
 
Thank you and good luck at your next trade show!